Biomim'Invest

Information watch on DeepTech

// BPI FRANCE / MARCH 2019 / An infographic to understand deeptech

Innovation is experiencing a new moment of transformation. After being driven for more than 10 years by digital and the smartphone revolution, it is now experiencing a new impetus: a wave linked to disruptive technologies. Understand the issues surrounding deeptech in an infographic.


// THE DIGITAL FACTORY / MARCH 2020 / France, a breeding ground for deep tech?

Deep tech is a special kind of start-up that develops disruptive technologies, often from research. But not everyone is deep tech, as this ecosystem has its own characteristics. The French management company Supernova Invest specialises in financing these atypical start-ups. Its chairman Pierre-Emmanuel Struyven is convinced that France is a fertile ground for deep tech. More ...


// MADDYNESS / SEPT 2019 / What will the support structures of tomorrow look like?

There are many different types of support structures. How do you find your way through the support jungle and how can they make the most of it? More ...


// MADDYNESS / JUNE 2019 / The government wants to improve technology transfer to start-ups

Commissioned by the Minister of Higher Education and Research Frédérique Vidal, François Jamet has just submitted a report aimed at improving the efficiency of technology transfer from the university sector to the entrepreneurial ecosystem. More ...


// MADDYNESS / FEB 2020 / DeepTech and industry: the essential ingredients of the startup nation

The startups of the French Tech 120 are now known, but if the help given to startups appears to be a positive signal for French Tech, the selection still needs to be a little more varied to be up to the objectives of a future "startup nation". More ...


// NATIONAL ASSEMBLY / Report by Alexandre Holroyd MP

Biomim’Invest

Veille d’informations sur les DeepTech

// BPI FRANCE / MARS 2019 / Une infographie pour comprendre la deeptech

L’innovation vit un nouveau moment de transformation. Après avoir été tirée pendant plus de 10 années par le digital et la révolution des smartphones, elle connaît une nouvelle impulsion : une vague liée aux technologies de rupture. Comprenez les enjeux qui entourent la deeptech en une infographie.


// L’USINE DIGITALE / MARS 2020 / La France, terreau fertile pour les deep tech ?

Les deep tech sont des start-up un peu particulières qui développent des technologies de rupture provenant souvent de la recherche. Mais n’est pas deep tech qui veut, car cet écosystème a ses propres caractéristiques. La société de gestion française Supernova Invest s’est spécialisée dans le financement de ces jeunes pousses atypiques. Son président Pierre-Emmanuel Struyven en est persuadé : la France est un terreau fertile pour les deep tech. Suite …


// MADDYNESS / SEPT 2019 / À quoi ressembleront les structures d’accompagnement de demain ?

Les structures d’accompagnement sont légion. Comment s’y retrouver dans la jungle de l’accompagnement et comment ces dernières peuvent-elles tirer leur épingle du jeu ? Suite …


// MADDYNESS / JUIN 2019 / Le gouvernement veut améliorer le transfert de technologie aux startups

Missionné par la ministre de l’Enseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Frédérique Vidal, François Jamet vient de rendre un rapport visant à rendre plus performant le transfert technologique du secteur universitaire à l’écosystème entrepreneurial. Suite …


// MADDYNESS / FEV 2020 / DeepTech et industrie : les ingrédients essentiels de la startup nation

Les startups du French Tech 120 sont désormais connues., mais si l’aide apportée aux startups apparaît comme un signal positif pour la Tech française, encore faut-il que la sélection soit un peu plus variée pour être à la hauteur des objectifs d’une future « startup nation ». Suite …


// ASSEMBLEE NATIONALE / Rapport du député Alexandre Holroyd